Select the Performance Calendar button for the most up to date schedule.

2021-2022 Concert Dates

Monday October 4 ………………… Fall Band Sampler / Marching Band Concert (All Bands) @ Arts on 7 Main Stage

Monday December 6 ………….. Band Concert 8th Grade Invitational – WE

Tuesday December 7 ………….. Band Concert — All Bands

Tuesday January 18 ………………. District Band Concert @ MHS West gym

Wednesday February 2 ……….. Lake Conference Jazz Festival @ Wayzata High School

Thursday February 3 …………….. Mid-Winter Jazz Concert

Tuesday February 22 ……………. Lake Conference Band Festival 2 @ Wayzata CB/SB

Wednesday February 23 …….. Lake Conference Band Festival 1 @ Wayzata WE

Thursday February 24 ………….. Minnetonka School District Jazz Festival

Tuesday March 1 …………………….. Band Concert — All Bands

Thursday March 10 ……………….. Wind Ensemble and Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday April 12 ……………………… Solo and Ensemble Contest @ Edina High School (TBA)

Monday April 25 ……………………. Instrumental Large Group Contest @ Edina WE

Tuesday May 3 ……………………… MHS Bands Solo and Ensemble Concert @ Studio Theatre

Monday May 9 ………………………. Percussion Ensemble Concert @ Studio Theatre

Tuesday May 24 ……………………. MHS Bands Concert — All Bands

Monday May 30 …………………… Memorial Day Concert @ Excelsior Elementary

Thursday June 2 …………………… Spring Jazz Concert

Thursday Jun 9 ……………………… MHS Graduation 2022-23 Wind Ensemble

Marching Band Halloween Parade – Excelsior

Percussion Ensemble Performance